View cart “CANCIONEIRO -CRESCER COM A MÚSICA I” has been added to your cart.

Three Transcriptions for Violin and Piano


SKU: 0 25-33374 Categories: , Tags: , , ,

Consolation [Liszt, Franz]

Lullaby (Mazeppa) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]

Nocturne [Chopin, Frederic]

Three Transcriptions For Violin And Piano (Arr. Nathan Milstein)

Autor: Milstein

Referência: 0 25-33374

Editora: Schirmer


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Transcriptions for Violin and Piano”