Ver carrinho “Great Themes – Play Along Trombone” foi adicionado ao seu carrinho. jQuery('.woocommerce-message a').remove(); jQuery('.mini-cart').addClass('active cart-active'); jQuery('#main-content').click(function(){ jQuery('.mini-cart').removeClass('active cart-active');}); jQuery('.mini-cart').hover(function(){jQuery('.cart-active').removeClass('cart-active');}); setTimeout(function(){jQuery('.cart-active').removeClass('active')}, 6000);

Quarteto Piano Op.87 (Score + Parts)


Composer / Author: Dvorák, Antonín
Title: Piano Quartet E-flat major op. 87
Detailed instrumentation: Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
Editor: Pokorný, Antonín / Solc, Karel
Product format: Performance score(s), Set of parts
Includes the following individual parts: Piano, Violin, Viola, Violoncello
Publisher: Bärenreiter
1st printing 2012

0 39-9537

REF: 0 39-9537 Categorias: , Etiquetas: , ,

Towards the end of the 19th century the piano quartet was established as a separate, sophisticated chamber music genre. It is accordingly not surprising that the publisher Fritz Simrock asked Dvorak for a further contribution to the genre.
The Second Piano Quartet in E-flat Major op. 87 was composed during the summer of 1889 during a torrent of creativity: “My head is so full, if a human being could only write it all down straight away! […] It is unexpectedly easy, and the melodies simply flow towards me. Thanks be to God!”
These words distinguish the quartet itself, a work that can be described by its characteristic carefree tone and its clear nationalistic colouring. The primary source for the publication was the first edition (1890).


Ainda não existem avaliações.

Be the first to review “Quarteto Piano Op.87 (Score + Parts)”