Concerto Nº 4 G Minor Op. 58


SKU: 0 39-9024A Category: Tags: , ,

Composer / Author: Beethoven, Ludwig van

Concerto for Pianoforte and Orchestra no. 4 G major op. 58

Detailed instrumentation: Flute, Oboe (2), Clarinet (in B-flat) (2), Bassoon (2), Corno (2), Clarin trumpet (2), Kettledrum, Strings

Editor: Del Mar, Jonathan

Translator / Further participants: Schütz, Gudula Foreword / Introduction: Del Mar, Jonathan

Product format: Score,

Urtext edition Includes the following individual parts: Piano, Orchestra

Language(s) of text: English, German Barenreiter

0 39-9024A