View cart “QUINTETOS SOPROS (1948)” has been added to your cart.

Rhapsody in Blue – Quinteto Sopros


SKU: 0 39-8612 Category: Tags: , ,

Rhapsody in Blue

For Woodwind Quintet

Score, Set of parts

Includes the following individual parts: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet (in B-flat) (in b) Bassoon, Horn (in f)

Arranger: Linckelmann, Joachim

Gershwin, George


0 39-8612