First Christmas Pops


REF: 0 61-101332 Categoria:


Thompson, John

Willis Music


  1. (There’s No Place Like) Home For The Holidays
  2. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  5. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Jingle Bell Rock
  8. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  9. Mistletoe And Wine
  10. Stop The Cavalry
  11. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
  12. The Christmas Waltz
  13. Walking In The Air (Theme From ‘The Snowman’)
  14. White Christmas
  15. Wonderful Christmastime

0 61-101332